Dispersal Draft

With 6 leaving we will be splitting up his team.  The last time we did this was 2010 when Smitty left and EZ came in.  EZ got the 1st overall pick, but traded it to T-Man for Toews & Perron.  T-Man then grabbed Malkin with that pick, who only got 37 points that year, but T-Man still won the OFHL that year.  A closer look at that dispersal sees that when EZ was picking up all the left overs at the end, ERTY made some sort of unrecorded trade that allowed him to grab Schneider VN with the 13th pick.

Dispersal 2010
1 zT Malkin PT
2 E Weber NS
3 C Johnson ST
4 V Fleury PT
5 F Lecavalier TB
6 T Richards PH
7 6 Horton BO
8 O Riberio DL
9 H Schenn LA
10 G Kronwall DT
11 D Bozak TO
12 Z Kiprusoff CY
13 E Schneider VN
14 Z Lucic BO
15 Z Boyes ST
16 Z Gomez MT
17 Z O’Reilly CO
18 Z v-Doan PX
19 Z Hainsey AT
20 Z Whitney ED
21 Z Helm DT
22 Z Stajan CY
23 Z Boll CB
24 Z Glennie DL
25 Z Cuma MS
26 Z Goncharov PX

Posted on September 21, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: